Job Openings

Assistant Football Coach
Posted on: Jan 20th, 2017
Posted by: jasonbott
Crystal Lake South High School, Crystal Lake
Jason Bott
815-455-3860
jbott@d155.org

Job Description Crystal Lake South High School is looking for two assistant football coaches for the 2017 season.  Candidates can forward resume and contact informat.. More..
Head Boys Varsity Tennis Coach
Posted on: Jan 20th, 2017
Posted by: GEORGE6289
Walter Payton College Prep, Chicago
George Klupchak
773-534-1034
gklupchak@cps.edu

Job Description Walter Payton College Prep is seeking a Head Boys Varsity Tennis Coach for the spring of 2017. Qualified candidates must have or be able to attain A.. More..
Freshman Baseball Coach
Posted on: Jan 19th, 2017
Posted by: SEAN5904
Aurora Central Catholic, Aurora
Sean Bieterman
630-907-0095
Sbieterman@auroracentral.com

Job Description Aurora Central Catholic seeks a freshman baseball coach for the upcoming spring season. This is a stipend position.  Interested candidates are asked .. More..
Head Sophomore Softball Coach
Posted on: Jan 19th, 2017
Posted by: Steven Romo
Lake View HS, Chicago
Steven Romo
773-534-5549
sromo@cps.edu

Job Description Under the direction of the Head Varsity Softball Coach, the Girls Sophomore Head Coach will provide direct leadership for the development and organiz.. More..
Head Football Coach
Posted on: Jan 19th, 2017
Posted by: DAVID BARTLETT
Macomb High School, Macomb, Illinois
David Bartlett
309-833-6205
bartlettd@mcusd185.org

Job Description Macomb High School is searching for a head football coach for the 2017 season. Candidates must have the ability to direct and coordinate the planning,.. More..
Boys Freshman Volleyball Coach
Posted on: Jan 18th, 2017
Posted by: DAN6078
St. Francis High School, Wheaton
Mike Lynch
630-668-5800
mlynch@sfhscollegeprep.org

Job Description St. Francis High School in Wheaton is seeking a head freshman boys volleyball coach for this spring season. For information contact Mike Lynch  mlyn.. More..
(2) Boys & Girls Water Polo Head Coach
Posted on: Jan 15th, 2017
Posted by: wjoneill
Little Village HS, Chicago
Will O'Neill
773-535-4298
Wjoneill@cps.edu

Job Description Little Village HS is seeking a (2) Head Varsity Water Polo Coaches for Boys & Girls. Qualified candidates must have or be able to attain ASEP Cer.. More..
Cheerleading Coach
Posted on: Jan 13th, 2017
Posted by: Phil Sexton
Danville Schlarman Academy, Danville
Phil Sexton
217-442-2725
psexton@schlarman.com

Job Description Sideline cheer coach for both football and basketball More..
Middle School Coaches - Spring 2017
Posted on: Jan 11th, 2017
Posted by: bstarx1
Francis W. Parker, Chicago
Robert Starks
773-797-5160
bstarks@fwparker.org

Job Description Middle School Coaches – Spring 2017 (Part-Time; Begins March) Francis W. Parker School is seeking applicants to fill the following coaching position.. More..
Upper School Coaches - Spring 2017
Posted on: Jan 11th, 2017
Posted by: bstarx1
Francis W. Parker, Chicago
Robert Starks
773-797-5160
bstarks@fwparker.org

Job Description Upper School Coaches – Spring 2017 (Part-Time; Begins February) Francis W. Parker School is seeking applicants to fill the following coaching p.. More..
1 2 3 6 Next › Last »
www
www.www.swoada.org